tester for webs.com

Click here to edit subtitle

Delaware Section Officers Directory

CHAIR

Robert Mishur (2019)

Widener University

(610) 499-1080

rjmishur@widener.edu


CHAIR ELECT   

Yujie (UJ) Liu (2019)

Arkema

yuijie.liu@arkema.com


PAST CHAIR

Piril Ertem (2019)

pirilertem@gmail.com


SECRETARY 

Jennifer Leonardi (2019)

Air Liquide

(302) 766-5640

jennifer.leonardi@airliquide.com

 

TREASURER 

Alicia Briegel (2019-2021)

DuPont

(302) 695-7894

alicia.c.briegel@dupont.com

 

DIRECTORS

Allison Moore (2017-2019)

Ashland 

(302) 995-4140

abmoore@ashland.com

 

Biswajit Choudhury (2018-2020)

DuPont

(302) 695-3091

Biswajit.Choudhury@dupont.com

 

Giang Vo (2019 - 2021)

DuPont

(302) 695-7318

giadongvo@gmail.com


COUNCILORS

John Gavenonis (2019-2021)

Agilent Technologies 

(302) 636 -3908

john.gavenonis@agilent.com

 

Martha G. Hollomon (2019-2021)

(302) 294-1694

drhollomon@gmail.com

 

Tiffany Hoerter (2017-2019)

Agilent Technologies 

(608) 234-2761

thoerter@gmail.com

 

Maggie Schooler (2017-2019)

VWR

schoolermj@gmail.com

 

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS

Norman W. Henry (2019)

Retired DuPont 

(410) 398-9484

shbp65@comcast.net


Kim Huynh-Ba (2017-2019)

Pharmalytik Consulting

(302) 731-9959

kim.huynhba@pharmalytik.com

 

Rakesh Nambiar (2017 - 2019)

DuPont

(302) 695-2760

rakesh.r.nambiar@dupont.com


Nora S. Radu (2019)

DuPont 

(302) 695-3363

nora.s.radu@dupont.com