tester for webs.com

Click here to edit subtitle

Delaware Section Officers Directory

CHAIR

Erin Kennedy (2020)

DuPont

(302) 695-8421

erin.m.kennedy@dupont.com


CHAIR ELECT   

Jing Qu

University of Delaware

(302) 544-0936

jingq@udel.edu


PAST CHAIR

Robert Mishur (2020)

Widener University

(610) 499-1080

rjmishur@widener.edu


SECRETARY 

Miriam Putterman (2020)

DuPont

miriam.putterman@dupont.com

 

TREASURER 

Anthony Tomaine (2020-2021)

Incyte

(302) 274-4688

atomaine@incyte.com

 

DIRECTORS

Tiffany Hoerter (2020-2022)

Agilent Technologies 

(608) 234-2761

thoerter@gmail.com

 

Biswajit Choudhury (2018-2020)

DuPont

(302) 695-3091

Biswajit.Choudhury@dupont.com

 

Giang Vo (2019 - 2021)

DuPont

(302) 695-7318

giadongvo@gmail.com


COUNCILORS

John Gavenonis (2019-2021)

Agilent Technologies 

(302) 636 -3908

john.gavenonis@agilent.com

 

Martha G. Hollomon (2019-2021)

(302) 294-1694

drhollomon@gmail.com

 

Maggie Schooler (2017-2019)

VWR

schoolermj@gmail.com

 

ALTERNATE COUNCILORS

Norman W. Henry (2019)

Retired DuPont 

(410) 398-9484

shbp65@comcast.net


Kim Huynh-Ba (2017-2019)

Pharmalytik Consulting

(302) 731-9959

kim.huynhba@pharmalytik.com

 

Robert Mishur (2020)

Widener University

(610) 499-1080

rjmishur@widener.edu